Where has the time gone?

Its already 2:45 in the afternoon and nothing has gotten accomplished. I had an issue with our cars tire that has a tpms (aka: tire pressure monitor system). Who knows what that is? All I know is that it is important and they do not have that part!! So even longer before I get my tire fixed. Lyla my oldest daughter is being naughty to all ends. She did go pee on the potty today! One step closer to potty training. Not so much fun!! Just starting to figure out this blog thing. I really am not doing so well… getting started, with all the interuptions and what have yous. Heres to accomplishing something.

Leave a Reply

