Day 1 Photo a Day May

The two photo a day lists I follow have me take a picture of peace and a self portrait. One of which I don’t get much of… Haha I meant peace and quiet. Well, a self portrait is not so flattering either… But here we go….
Lyla sleeping… That’s peace… She’s such an angel while sleeping! I love after I read her a book and sing a song (The First Noel) she rolls over and falls asleep. Her breathing is soo peaceful.

20120501-233855.jpg
Next is a self portrait. Well, here is my May first 2012 self portrait:

20120501-234046.jpg

2 thoughts on “Day 1 Photo a Day May

Leave a Reply

