Day 5 Photo a Day May

Today is day 5 of photo a day May! I can’t believe I’m still going! I’m proud of myself! Today we’re pretty easy pictures to take!

Lyla is completely obsessed with this little green bird. She is too cute holding it and she takes care of it!

20120505-233111.jpg

The second picture of photo a day May is of something I cant live without. Well, I really don’t know what I would do without my family. Tony is my amazing support, Lyla is my sweet talker, and Tenley is my smiley baby. These three people are the most important to me.

20120505-233351.jpg

Leave a Reply

