Day 7 Photo a Day May

Day seven’s pictures are of people I love dearly. The first picture is of my Grandma Fraser. She was one amazing woman. She recently passed away and her love has been carried on. She’s my role model. She’s one woman I truly feel inspired by! She had so much love and compassion in her life.

20120507-201409.jpg

The second picture is of a man who I love. He’s been my support and love since day one. I absolutely love this picture because it shows the happiness and love we share. Days may be rough and thru it all we find time to love one another. This picture is love!

20120507-201536.jpg

Leave a Reply

