Day 10 Photo a Day May

Seriously I am obsessed with the word “Amazing!” I probably over use it and usually it’s for the small things. Sometimes I swear I am like a child in a candy store because I say really loud thats amazing, people are amazing, love and all different sorts are amazing.

Well pretty much I’d have to say my life is Amazing!!

20120510-235539.jpg

The second picture is my happiest memory. I can’t really pick just one. I am not sure how any one could do that. I have had so many. So I took three really easy favorites! The top of the list three! The first one is of course meeting Tony. He’s changed my life and really has been a blessing to me. The second is of course finding out I was pregnant with my first daughter Lyla! She’s 3 now and is completely amazing. The third one is last but not least my darling Tenley. When I found out I was pregnant with her it was so incredible. These three moments in my life are memories I’ll never forget! They will never become a distant memory. They will always be in my top list.

20120511-000047.jpg

Leave a Reply

