Ready For Next Week

So ready to be done with the rummage sale and it hasn’t even happened yet! Sad I know! I won’t quit on it though!
The week after my rummage sale I am hoping to whip out the sewing machine and make a bunting banner. I really would love to open an etsy shop and sell items. Now the question is sell what?! Well, I have so many ideas running through my head! I am a little ahead of myself. Hopefully I’ll do well enough sewing and I can eventually make them. Where to start with a name of my etsy shop?! Any ideas?
Also, I am involved in a project life journal card swap that is due October 1st! It’s coming so fast! I have to get started! Will definitely take pictures of how the rummage is going and my sewing updates!

Leave a Reply

