Rummage Day!!

So today was the start of my rummage sale! I started at 10am til 1pm! Now we’re eating lunch! We’re probably going back out at 2. Very stressful. I had only one customer so far! Probably the last rummage sale I will ever have!

20120831-131403.jpg

I was up late rearranging the garage! Tony was such a wonderful help cleaning it up and making sure I had enough light! He took care of the girls and even brought out a drink for me. Lyla was up late with us and then ended up waking at two and came in our room! This morning when I was trying to wake her she was not enthused about waking up!

20120831-131911.jpg

4 thoughts on “Rummage Day!!

Leave a Reply

