Feeling Way Behind!

In a week, next Sunday I have my first ever craft show! I am so nervous! I was really prepared to make a ton of owls and really haven’t been able to make as many as I have wanted. Pretty sure I will be okay but next time for sure I will be more prepared! Really hope I learn a ton from this show! The dos and dont’s of shows. I will hopefully be able to be posting more on here! I just have been so worn out every night making owls. Wish me luck! I will post pictures of my table! Yikes! Hope I sell a ton and get my name out there!

Leave a Reply

