LyTen Love

I just started my own little business making felt owls. In January, I just opened a Facebook page to start getting some customers that weren’t family. Its just a small start, I will hopefully this summer be starting an Etsy shop. I am pretty excited to join that community of incredible artists. I have started following a few awesome people on Instagram, facebook and etsy. Over the past few months I have gotten some great tips and tricks to starting on Etsy. Mostly that your pictures are what need to be perfect! I am nervous with getting amazing pictures of my products and maybe that is why I started with Facebook because I am pretty good at that so far! Well, until they change things which is about every week.

http://www.facebook.com/lytenlove

Here is a little preview of owls I have made for customers so far!

John Deere Large

girl large

gender neutral large

livingroom pillow larges

large

large

medium

Leave a Reply

