Hitting the Preschool Jackpot

Starting September 1st I will be homeschooling my four-year old daughter Lyla. I am so new to this and was completely overwhelmed with all the information that is out there! I have now narrowed it down to a few great sites that have incredible printables. I know in a previous post I have written about this site and many others that I loved. Check it out Here.

There is one top website where I have now printed many pages from!

Confessions of a Homeschooler

Erica does a fabulous job at making things simple for new homeschooling moms!

I love her Letter of the Week set that you can print off a ton of free ones or purchase for 15.00 and get added extras! So wonderful! I am not currently printing off her My Pre-K Daily Learning Notebook!! So excited for this!! It has weather and time, write my name, 100 days chart, numbers, letters, and shape pages!! This will be added to our morning ritual along with a scripture.

I can’t wait til the first day of school because weekly I will be posting our routine and what we did that week!! Hope you follow along it will be fun!

Leave a Reply

