Schoolroom Prep

This past Sunday I had taken the girls to see my parents. They were pretty excited and so was I! Not only because I love my parents and I miss them but my mother has been prepping items for me to take home! School items! She has a basement full of craft items galore! It’s like a mini store down there!

Little sneak peek of her scrapbook and stamping items!

20130820-013657.jpg

When I came there the girls played outside with grandpa while my mom and I went crazy going thru things! I ended up with 3 boxes full of items!

Wood pieces, games, paper rolls, bingo markers, stickers, pipe cleaners… So many more things!

Today, I went thru a lot and cleaned out some items and organized it to hopefully work well daily. I suppose the only way ill know is using it and after the first week I may have to change it. Here are some pictures of it. Tomorrow ill post pictures of the different items we have to work with!

20130820-014125.jpg

20130820-014140.jpg

To end the day we went and visited Tony’s dad for his birthday! Lyla was so happy she made him a card!

20130820-014249.jpg

20130820-014305.jpg

2 thoughts on “Schoolroom Prep

Leave a Reply

