Creating a New Project

I have been so busy prepping for school that I haven’t been on here much! We are starting September 2nd with the other kids here in our town. It also gives me time to be prepared! Excited to take daily pictures and post weekly of what we had worked on that week! So get ready for preschool overload soon! To hold you off of the excitement many of you know I have a little mini (yes I know I said “small” with two different words in the same sentence) business! LyTen Love! Currently, I have been pretty busy with homeschool that I haven’t been creating much or marketing my business to get business. I have a few items to make for people in a few weeks but mostly been away for awhile. I had just recently finished a new and exciting little creation I would love to share with you! By no means is he perfect but he is oh so cute!

20130828-231424.jpg

Isn’t he just darling?! He’s for a family member who’s having a sweet little boy! So excited hopefully they love it! Well, I do have plans- yes I always have so many plans- to open my etsy shop! I have many owls made already and now I just need to create a few elephants and foxes and I think I will have enough to open! Wouldn’t that be fabulous!? I think so!!

So here’s to the last weekend before pre-k homeschool marathon, watching another child and opening and running an etsy shop! Please say a prayer or two for strength and encouragement! God knows what’s best for me and I really believe he will lead me the right way! His plan always over rules my plans! I trust him! Hope you all have a fabulous Labor Day weekend!! Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Creating a New Project

Leave a Reply

