Announcement!!

11 weeks

Family and friends have been informed!! I wanted to make it official with my blog!! I haven’t been on in forever!

We are officially having baby number 3!
Due the end of November of this year!

14 weeks(14 weeks)

Super excited!
I am 17 weeks now! Soon we will find out the sex of the baby. We are hoping for healthy always! Boy or girl!?

16 weeks 6 days

Here are few wives tales that say boy or girl:

Morning sickness- Not really (boy)
Cravings- Salty (boy)
Babys Heartrate- 155bpm (girl)
Carrying- Round and high (girl)
Acne- Lots (girl)
Chinese Gender Chart- Says girl

Either way it will be fabulous!!

One thought on “Announcement!!

  1. Congratulations!!! You look fantastic! I’m just a few weeks ahead of you (21 tomorrow) with baby #2 and we find out the sex in one week! I’m so excited =) Good luck with the rest of your pregnancy! Very exciting!

Leave a comment